All Ex-Presidents Absent At Inaugural June 12 Democracy Day

All former heads of state and the executive presidents of Nigeria are conspicuously absent at the ongoing inaugural June 12 Democracy Day celebration in Abuja.

There are no reasons yet for their absence.

Meanwhile,the presidents of other countries are present at the Eagles square such the presidents of Kenya, Ghana, Liberia, and Namibia.

Details later… 


(Visited 445 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Sade Adewale

Sade Adewale is an experienced editor. She Studied Sociology at the Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti. Diploma in Journalism in Lateef Jakande House, Ogba, Ikeja, Lagos State. Contact: [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

42 + = forty three

Back to top button