9th Assembly: Oshiomhole, Fayemi, Others Arrive National Assembly

All Progressives Congress (APC) National Chairman, Adams Oshiomhole, APC Deputy National Chairman(south), Niyi Adebayo, Chairman Governors Forum, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, led APC governors to witness the inauguration.

Also, the Senate President top contender, Senator Ahmad Lawan, enters the chamber accompanied by a large number of senators.

The chamber is almost set for inauguration which is scheduled to commence by 10am

(Visited 190 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Leave a Reply

÷ one = four

Contact Us| Privacy Policy |About Us | Terms|Disclaimer |Advertise