Full List: President Buhari makes fresh appointments

Nigerian President, Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday, December 4, has approved the appointment of nine new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

This was disclosed in a state FG issued by the Director of Communications in the Office of the Acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Olawunmi Ogunmosule

The new permanent secretaries were drawn from the six geo-political zones as well as Borno, Niger and Ogun States.

The statement read in part: “The appointees includes:

Engr. Musa Hassan (Borno),

Ahmed Aliyu (Niger),

Olushola Idowu (Ogun).

Andrew David Adejoh (North-Central),

Umar Idris Tijjani (North-East),

Nasir Sani Gwarzo (North-West),

Nebeolisa Victor Anako (South-East),

Fashedemi Temitope Peter (South-West)

Evelyn Ngige (South-South).

“The portfolios would be allocated to the new permanent secretaries in due course.


(Visited 277 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Leave a Reply

75 − seventy =

Contact Us| Privacy Policy |About Us | Terms|Disclaimer |Advertise