Dapo Abiodun

BREAKING: Gov Abiodun Sacks Council Chairmen, Councillors In Ogun

Ogun State Governor, Dapo Abiodun has sacks Democratically Elected Local Government Chairmen and Councillors of the 18 Local Government Areas (LGAs) and 26 Local Council Development Authority (LCDAs) in the State.

The Iperu born Prince also sacked all Kings appointed and promoted by the immediate past administration of Ibikunle Amosun.

He also sacked all Permanent Secretaries and Director Generals appointed between February 1st and May 28 2019.

All Orders of the Oil Magnate turned Politician approved by the State House of Assembly.

(Visited 2,254 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Leave a Reply

forty two + = forty eight

Contact Us| Privacy Policy |About Us | Terms|Disclaimer |Advertise