BREAKING : Fayose re-appoints Eight sacked Commissioners

Ekiti State Governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose has re-appointment additional of  8 commissioners with immediate effect, six weeks after he resolved all the cabinets and he was made known in a statement issued by the Special Assistant to the governor on Public Communication and New Media, Mr. Lere Olayinka in Ado Ekiti.The Eight commissioners are

1. Barrister Kola Kolade – Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice

2. Hon. Ayo Alabi – Local Govt and Chieftaincy Affairs
3. Hon Lanre Ogunsuyi – Information, Youths, and Sports
4. Hon Taye Otitoju – Lands
5. Hon. Gbenga Olajide – Budget and Planning.
6. Hon Jide Egunjobi – Education, Science and Technology
7. Chief Tunde Ogunleye – Water Resources
8. Mrs. Olayinka Ogundayomi – Women Affairs

Recalled that Fayose appointed 6 Commissioners last month

  • Mrs. Funmi Ogun ( Commissioner for Works and Transport).
  • Chief Toyin Ojo ( Commissioner for Finance)
  • Hon. Bisi Kolawole (Commissioner for Environment)
  • Hon Kehinde Odebunmi  (Commissioner for Agriculture)
  • Hon Ayodele Michael  (Commissioner for Commerce, Industry, and Cooperative)
  •  Dr. Olurotimi Ojo (Commissioner for Health)

The post BREAKING : Fayose re-appoints Eight sacked Commissioners appeared first on Newsflash247.

(Visited 57 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Leave a Reply

twenty two − eighteen =

Contact Us| Privacy Policy |About Us | Terms|Disclaimer |Advertise