Arsenal Confirm 8 Players To Leave This Summer

Arsenal have confirmed the eight players, who will be leaving the Emirates, when their contracts expire on June 30.

They include notable first-team names like Petr Cech, Stephan Lichsteiner, Danny Welbeck and Aaron Ramsey.

Cech is set to return to Chelsea, where he has been offered a Sporting Director role, while Ramsey has already agreed a lucrative deal with Juventus.

A club statement on Friday, read: “Our thanks and best wishes go to the following players whose contracts end with us on June 30:

“Cohen Bramall, Petr Cech, Charlie Gilmour, Stephan Lichtsteiner, Julio Pleguezuelo, Aaron Ramsey, Danny Welbeck.

“We thank them all for their contributions to the club and we wish them every future success.”

(Visited 78 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017.Website: [email protected] Cell Number: 08053316946.Facebook page: Page:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventy eight ÷ 78 =

Back to top button