APC Crisis: Party Inaugurates Conflict Resolution Committees

The ruling All Progressives Congress, APC has inaugurated Conflict resolution committees for the 6 geopolitical zones of the country.

The committees will look into the various crisis rocking the party in each of the zones and draft strategies to fix them.

Newsflash247 gathered that the committees were inaugurated at a special ceremony by the National Chairman His Excellency Adams Oshiomole in the presence of other national executives of the party, at the APC National Secretariat in Abuja on Wednesday.

Ganduje will be assisted by Governor Simon Lalong as the Vice Chairman, while Governor Kayode Fayemi, Sen Godswill Apkabio, Alhaji Umaru Dembo, Alhaji Nasiru Aliko Koki, and Mrs Ify Okoye will serve as members of the zonal committee.

North Central will be chaired by Alhaji Ibrahim Gaidam, North West by Abiola Ajimobi, North East, Governor Tanko Almakura, South West by Governor Kashim Shettima while South-South will be chaired by Alhaji Rauf Aregbesola.

(Visited 87 times, 1 visits today)
Download the latest version of Newsflash247 Android App.

Agency Reporter

Newsflash247 Online Newspaper is a Nigerian online newspaper founded and published in Nigeria. The online newspaper started in May 2017.Website: [email protected] Cell Number: 08053316946.Facebook page: Page:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× two = 12

Back to top button