FG Okays Six New Private Universities

5 months ago Admin 0

The Federal Government has given the approval for the establishment of six private universities in Nigeria.

The new private Universities according to the Minister of Education, Mallam Adamu Adamu are:

The Admiralty University, Ibusa, Delta state;

Spiritan University, Nneochi, Abia State;

Precious Cornerstone University, Ibadan;

Pamo University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt, Rivers State;

Atiba University, Oyo State and

Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Lagos.

details soon…

Facebook Comments
(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)